604.763.4307

Raving Fans


Created with Sketch.

"Having Monet's guidance was phenomenal. Working with Monet was a fantastic experience." 

Created with Sketch.

- Peter Kinch

Divider line
Created with Sketch.

When listing my father’s townhouse with Monet we had no doubt that we would sell the unit. That said, the experience was exceptional. Her market intelligence, clear communication, and professionalism were top notch. We felt like we got a great deal and had a great partner in achieving that.

Created with Sketch.

- Christie Harris October 2021

Created with Sketch.

Hi Monet,  Many thanks! We appreciate the extra mile you have gone on all aspects of selling our place...from listing, showing, and sale.  We wish you well in your endeavors and can vouch 100% for the reasons supporting your status of “Top 2% of Realtors Royal LePage for Canada 2017, 2018, & 2020 Red Diamond Award”.  It was a pleasure to work with a true professional!    

Created with Sketch.

- Fred & Suze September 2021

Created with Sketch.

Outstanding Port Moody Realtor. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, quality marketing materials/ photography, very communicative and flexible. Great service - I would highly recommend Monet!

Created with Sketch.

- Troy Nevens July 2021

Created with Sketch.

We couldn’t be happier with how we were treated and worked with by Monet. She was extremely responsive and pro-active on communicating with us, from the sale of our home to the purchase of our new house. She was very informative and you could tell right off the bat that she had our best interests in mind. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be.

Created with Sketch.

- John Yeum June 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is the best. She has sold two condos for us personally, for top dollar, and has also bought and sold for our family as well. A true professional who listens to her clients. We highly recommend Monet Tyler.

Created with Sketch.

- Robson Agnew June 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is the #1 realtor in Port Moody, sold our home in 5 days. Thank you!      

Created with Sketch.

- Alina and Val A. May 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is your dream realtor. She is professional and personable with clear and responsive communication. She is not just the best Port Moody Realtor, she is also knowledgeable and effective throughout Greater Vancouver. We are very grateful to have Monet guiding us each step of the way to a successful sale. She has made what would have been an anxiety-ridden endeavor into a pleasant and stress-free experience. We highly recommend Monet and cannot imagine working with anyone else for our future realtor needs.

Created with Sketch.

- Ani Shum April 2021

Created with Sketch.

Very professional. We asked for staging advice and did exactly as she advised. It was expensive and worth every dollar. Our home sold in two days at over $100,000 over asking price. Great job! 

Created with Sketch.

- Douglas Durham Febuary 2021

Created with Sketch.

We can’t say enough about how wonderful it is to work with Monet. I met her for the first time 8 years ago and then subsequently worked with her on a purchase and sale in 2015. This year, we decided to buy a new house and sell our existing and didn’t hesitate to contact Monet again.Quite simply, Monet is amazing on all accounts. She is highly knowledgeable about every aspect of the community as well as what to look for and how to best structure contracts. Monet offers her opinions, including what to do and prepare for in a sale, while being an excellent listener and really understanding her clients.While Monet is very confident and a great negotiator, she is never pushy and you never feel “rushed”. She is very patient in answering any and all questions that you may have and has a well-connected network of other professionals (eg. Contractors, trades people, inspectors, etc.) to handle all aspects of real estate.What makes Monet extra special is that in addition to her professional acumen, she has such a warm, personal touch and you feel that you are being looked after by a friend who cares.We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Monet is a pleasure to work with and know.

Created with Sketch.

- Greg & Christy Scott Jan 2021

Created with Sketch.

It has been a real pleasure working with Monet during the process of selling our condo. She has been very professional to work with, pleasant to communicate with, and incredibly responsive to our needs. We are amazed it all went so smoothly, especially during the Covid pandemic and holidays. We would highly recommend her for any real estate need! Thanks again Monet!!Angela & Sabrina

Created with Sketch.

- Angela & Sabrina 2020

Created with Sketch.

For our first time buying a house, we wanted to make sure that we were choosing a very knowledgeable and experienced realtor.. and after reading many reviews, we decided that Monet would be the best choice. We are very happy that we made this decision as Monet helped us through the process every step of the way. She was very professional, offered great advice and was always available to talk if we had any questions. Thank you Monet for helping Tamara and I buy our first house!  

Created with Sketch.

- Sean Grey 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is an exceptional realtor and person. She works tirelessly, gives candid feedback and valuable advice, and she understands the market and the minutiae of details involved in buying or selling a home. I would highly recommend you give her a call the next time you need an experienced realtor.  

Created with Sketch.

- Alan Osborne 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is one of the very best realtors you will find, have used her three times and referred her to many friends and family. She is trusting, generous, insightful and very professional. 6 stars!  

Created with Sketch.

- Linda Berg 2020

Created with Sketch.

Based on the positive experiences of myself, family & friends, I am able to highly recommend Monet Tyler. In the past seven years, she assisted my husband and me in the purchase of our home; sold my in-laws house the day it was listed; helped my stepson & girlfriend purchase their first condominium; and then quickly sold the homes of two close friends this summer. Monet is dedicated, tireless, ethical, a good negotiator and able to deal with any setbacks in a positive manner. With Monet as your realtor you can be assured that you and your family will be well taken care of - whether as a buyer, seller or both!    

Created with Sketch.

- Sheila van As 2020

Created with Sketch.

We have used a different Realtor for every purchase and sale in the past, so I never really understood people who would say they had a “Realtor for life”, until I met Monet.She is a true professional, a gifted salesperson and an expert in Real Estate.There is nothing she can’t handle, and her calmness makes you realize very quickly that you are in good hands.On top of it all, she has a warmth that made us feel like a friend was walking in the door from the first time we met her.The best decision you will make is getting Monet in your corner, and you won’t regret it.  

Created with Sketch.

- Allen Gibson 2020

Created with Sketch.

Throughout this period of unprecedented challenge  arising from the pandemic Monet managed every element of our sale process with her unique balance of consummate professionalism and exquisite charm. Monet in every way met, and in several aspects surpassed, our very best expectations.   Whether your interest in Heritage Mountain properties embraces buying, selling or renting you can be assured  that Monet Tyler will always achieve the optimum for  her valued clients    

Created with Sketch.

- JPF August 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet's service has been exceptional and I highly recommend her. Despite the challenges of COVID and a tenanted property, she was able to drive interest and secure a sale. Monet's knowledge of the heritage mountain real estate market is second to none and she was very responsive and personable, taking care of additional details as I am out of the country. Adrian D  

Created with Sketch.

- Adrian D 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is professional and truly cares about the best interests on every client. She took the time to ensure we had a good understanding on everything. We have had Monet help us on a few purchases and sales.. Couldn't be happier with how proactive and thorough she is. Highly Recommend.  

Created with Sketch.

- Jillian Almeida Oct 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet has been nothing short of amazing for my family and I. Monet has maintained professional throughout the sales of two properties getting us top dollar for both with the purchase of one property while coordinating closing dates between all three so we didn't have to apply for bridge financing. Monet was there beside us leading every step of the way. She even went to the extent of hiring cleaners to ensure our new home was perfect for our arrival. Monet cares about her clients and is the most knowledgeable realtor I have worked with, reach to her if you're thinking about buying or selling. You won't be disappointed.

Created with Sketch.

- Christine Landon, Jan 2019

Created with Sketch.

Monet is an exceptional realtor. Professional, attentive and caring, she is committed to putting her client's best interests first. We were forced to list our house during a significant downturn in the market. Despite our concerns, Monet remained positive, hosting several open houses and numerous showings with energy and enthusiasm. We most certainly recommend her!

Created with Sketch.

- Phil Hetherington, October 2019

Created with Sketch.

It was quite a complicated deal, but Monet dealt with all of it... she dealt with the tenants and the Listing Realtor, she coordinated with us to make sure we could get in for Christmas and spend our first Christmas here with the family, and enjoy it! She keeps each client's interest top of mind. She knew our dream was to be on the water and she worked diligently to make sure we could get here. 

Created with Sketch.

- Michelle McCarty, Anmore to Belcarra

Created with Sketch.

My wife and I used Monet for the sale and purchase of three different properties. I remember feeling anxious and skeptical as to if our ‘new found’ realtor was able to maneuver through such a difficult transaction. Monet navigated us through one of the most difficult and complicated times in our lives. She guided us through the process with professionalism and integrity. I have been a Police Officer for twenty years and I can whole heartedly say that I trust and recommend Monet Tyler as the number one realtor in the Lower Mainland, let alone the Tri-cities. I can’t emphasize how well she treated us, and how well she guided us through the subtleties and nuances of her trade. If you are selling, or buying in the lower mainland, she should be your only consideration.  

Created with Sketch.

- W. Rodrigue, Dec 2018

Created with Sketch.

Monet was pleasant, professional and easy to work with. Lots of experience. She sold my condo quickly and for a great price. We couldn't have been happier with her service.

Created with Sketch.

- Julie Davies, November 2019

Created with Sketch.

Monet was working with the sellers when we bought our current home 9 years ago. Based on the way in which she handled the negotiations, we knew we wanted to work with her in the future. We did not hesitate to contact her when we decided to move this year. It was a tough market and Monet went above and beyond in her efforts to get our house sold. From the marketing materials, to her manner and approach, everything she offers is top notch. She is extremely knowledgeable and her experience in the industry is a real asset when it comes down to negotiating a good purchase price. On top of that, she is a joy to be around! She worked very hard for us and we are extremely grateful to have had her on our side during this time. Monet is just the best!!!

Created with Sketch.

- Elisa Herrell, October 2019

Created with Sketch.

Monet is awesome to work with! She helped us buy and sell two homes; one in Port Moody and one in Burke Mountain. Each time, she sold our home for the highest asking price in each development at that time. Aside from helping us get top dollar so we could get into our forever home, she was also so kind and enjoyable to work with. She spares no effort in her marketing plan and it shows. The professional presentation of your home is impressive and can make any home look like a show home. It is also obvious she has an extensive network that she brings to the table for you as her client. She has been doing this a long time and it shows in her skill and professionalism. However, she manages to make you feel like your home and goals are the only ones that matter to her. Overall, we would absolutely work with Monet again and we recommend her to all our friends and family.

Created with Sketch.

- The Kirbys, May 2017

Created with Sketch.

Monet's knowledge and expertise guided us in finding a home our family truly loves. Her patience and kindness is exceptional and she is wonderful to work with. She brings a positive energy to everything she does and is truly amazing! We highly recommend her!!

Created with Sketch.

- Monica Hoeflich, October 2019

Created with Sketch.

Monet! You are so amazingly sweet!! Thank you so much for the pecan pie. We are eager to try it 🙂 I wish I would have been home - I would have made you stay for a piece, and for some wine, and for Thanksgiving dinner too. Paul and I talk about you often - about how great you are and how much we appreciate what you did for us. We definitely think of you as more than just our realtor. You are such an important part of our lives and we are so grateful that you are part of the memories we have made in our home. You are like family to us. And family that brings over awesome pecan pie is definitely the best kind of family to have 🙂 Thanks again! Monica

Created with Sketch.

- Monica and Paul, Heritage Mountain

Created with Sketch.

My husband Rod and I decided to downsize after 13 years of living in our townhome in Heritage Woods. Not only were we under pressure to sell in a timely manner (having put a deposit on a condo) but we were quite nervous about the whole process of selling (since this was the only home we had ever owned). We are both incredibly grateful that we picked Monet Tyler as our real estate agent. What a lucky and perfect choice !!! Not only was Monet very knowledgable about the real estate market, but she was very warm as a human being and willing to go the extra mile in answering any and all questions we had through the process of selling. Her advice was 100% accurate, and her services - from the staging to the photographer, to the very professional and beautiful brochure to the open house(s) she conducted - were amazing. As a result of all her hard work we sold our place within 3 weeks for the price we had hoped to get. We were especially impressed by Monet's instincts for what would work, for her unflagging positivity and support and for her warmth and professionalism as a Realtor. We could not have put our home in better hands and have been singing her praises to colleagues and friends. We highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a real estate agent and should we ever be in a position to sell again - who we gonna call? Monet of course!

Created with Sketch.

- Ivana and Rod MacDonald - Heritage Woods, Port Moody

Created with Sketch.

Monet is the perfect combination of professionalism , knowledge and trust!She was my personal realtor in 2011 and again in 2014!! Monet sold my first home within 3 weeks after having no success with a different realtor for 6 months. Her tireless work ethic and superior knowledge of the market is like no other. Most importantly she truly cares about YOU and your family and will never sacrifice her integrity and honesty just to make a sale. Monet actually talked me out of a sale knowing there wouldn’t be enough sunlight coming through the kitchen , something that was very important to me and I would have later regretted.Highly highly recommend .. you will love her and then some!!

Created with Sketch.