604.763.4307

Raving Fans


Created with Sketch.

"Having Monet's guidance was phenomenal. Working with Monet was a fantastic experience." 

Created with Sketch.

- Peter Kinch

Divider line
Created with Sketch.

Friendly and very professional. Monet takes notice of the smallest of details and has great advise to offer in the sale of your property and in purchasing a new one. Highly recommend Monet Tyler.

Created with Sketch.

- Dave Allan, May 2022

Created with Sketch.

Having worked with Monet several times over the past few years, I always find her professional, knowledgable, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. You can tell she loves what she does, as Monet will go above and beyond for you.

Created with Sketch.

- Erin Schneider, April 2022

Created with Sketch.

We have used Monet twice in the last 10 years! She is always available and will take the time to make sure you are comfortable with your decisions. We were so lucky with our recent sale of our Townhouse in Port Moody. The pictures were amazing and it sold over asking them first day we took offers. Monet is very knowledgeable about the local market and ensures her clients are taken care of! I would recommend Monet to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Created with Sketch.

- Drew and Jen Feb 2022

Created with Sketch.

Monet is an exceptional realtor. She suggested a list price that enticed six offers and yielded a sale price well over asking. The superb, hi-tech sales package that she put together no doubt helped as well.She was always available to answer questions and to meet, and offered valuable advice on staging, a tenant issue, and what needed and didn’t need minor fixes before handover of the condo.We will definitely use her services again and will recommend her to our friends.

Created with Sketch.

- Thorsten E. December 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet helped my wife and I buy our first house in Port Moody. Our experience with her was very smooth and we’d recommend her to everyone.Monet made us feel comfortable with her right away. She instantly got a good understanding of our needs and never pushed anything on us just to make a sale. She always provided her honest opinion on every property and gave her best recommendations.Monet is extremely knowledgeable about the Tri-Cities area and gave us tons of useful tips. When we expressed interests in properties, she was prompt in organizing the viewings. She was consistently punctual and professional.When it was time to make an offer, Monet gave us great advice and our offer was ultimately the one chosen! Now we are excited to move into our first house :)

Created with Sketch.

- Artem Kuznetsov Nov 2021

Created with Sketch.

When listing my father’s townhouse with Monet we had no doubt that we would sell the unit. That said, the experience was exceptional. Her market intelligence, clear communication, and professionalism were top notch. We felt like we got a great deal and had a great partner in achieving that.

Created with Sketch.

- Christie Harris October 2021

Created with Sketch.

Hi Monet,  Many thanks! We appreciate the extra mile you have gone on all aspects of selling our place...from listing, showing, and sale.  We wish you well in your endeavors and can vouch 100% for the reasons supporting your status of “Top 2% of Realtors Royal LePage for Canada 2017, 2018, & 2020 Red Diamond Award”.  It was a pleasure to work with a true professional!    

Created with Sketch.

- Fred & Suze September 2021

Created with Sketch.

Outstanding Port Moody Realtor. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, quality marketing materials/ photography, very communicative and flexible. Great service - I would highly recommend Monet!

Created with Sketch.

- Troy Nevens July 2021

Created with Sketch.

We couldn’t be happier with how we were treated and worked with by Monet. She was extremely responsive and pro-active on communicating with us, from the sale of our home to the purchase of our new house. She was very informative and you could tell right off the bat that she had our best interests in mind. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be.

Created with Sketch.

- John Yeum June 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is the best. She has sold two condos for us personally, for top dollar, and has also bought and sold for our family as well. A true professional who listens to her clients. We highly recommend Monet Tyler.

Created with Sketch.

- Robson Agnew June 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is the #1 realtor in Port Moody, sold our home in 5 days. Thank you!      

Created with Sketch.

- Alina and Val A. May 2021

Created with Sketch.

Monet is your dream realtor. She is professional and personable with clear and responsive communication. She is not just the best Port Moody Realtor, she is also knowledgeable and effective throughout Greater Vancouver. We are very grateful to have Monet guiding us each step of the way to a successful sale. She has made what would have been an anxiety-ridden endeavor into a pleasant and stress-free experience. We highly recommend Monet and cannot imagine working with anyone else for our future realtor needs.

Created with Sketch.

- Ani Shum April 2021

Created with Sketch.

Very professional. We asked for staging advice and did exactly as she advised. It was expensive and worth every dollar. Our home sold in two days at over $100,000 over asking price. Great job! 

Created with Sketch.

- Douglas Durham Febuary 2021

Created with Sketch.

We can’t say enough about how wonderful it is to work with Monet. I met her for the first time 8 years ago and then subsequently worked with her on a purchase and sale in 2015. This year, we decided to buy a new house and sell our existing and didn’t hesitate to contact Monet again.Quite simply, Monet is amazing on all accounts. She is highly knowledgeable about every aspect of the community as well as what to look for and how to best structure contracts. Monet offers her opinions, including what to do and prepare for in a sale, while being an excellent listener and really understanding her clients.While Monet is very confident and a great negotiator, she is never pushy and you never feel “rushed”. She is very patient in answering any and all questions that you may have and has a well-connected network of other professionals (eg. Contractors, trades people, inspectors, etc.) to handle all aspects of real estate.What makes Monet extra special is that in addition to her professional acumen, she has such a warm, personal touch and you feel that you are being looked after by a friend who cares.We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Monet is a pleasure to work with and know.

Created with Sketch.

- Greg & Christy Scott Jan 2021

Created with Sketch.

It has been a real pleasure working with Monet during the process of selling our condo. She has been very professional to work with, pleasant to communicate with, and incredibly responsive to our needs. We are amazed it all went so smoothly, especially during the Covid pandemic and holidays. We would highly recommend her for any real estate need! Thanks again Monet!!Angela & Sabrina

Created with Sketch.

- Angela & Sabrina 2020

Created with Sketch.

For our first time buying a house, we wanted to make sure that we were choosing a very knowledgeable and experienced realtor.. and after reading many reviews, we decided that Monet would be the best choice. We are very happy that we made this decision as Monet helped us through the process every step of the way. She was very professional, offered great advice and was always available to talk if we had any questions. Thank you Monet for helping Tamara and I buy our first house!  

Created with Sketch.

- Sean Grey 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is an exceptional realtor and person. She works tirelessly, gives candid feedback and valuable advice, and she understands the market and the minutiae of details involved in buying or selling a home. I would highly recommend you give her a call the next time you need an experienced realtor.  

Created with Sketch.

- Alan Osborne 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is one of the very best realtors you will find, have used her three times and referred her to many friends and family. She is trusting, generous, insightful and very professional. 6 stars!  

Created with Sketch.

- Linda Berg 2020

Created with Sketch.

Based on the positive experiences of myself, family & friends, I am able to highly recommend Monet Tyler. In the past seven years, she assisted my husband and me in the purchase of our home; sold my in-laws house the day it was listed; helped my stepson & girlfriend purchase their first condominium; and then quickly sold the homes of two close friends this summer. Monet is dedicated, tireless, ethical, a good negotiator and able to deal with any setbacks in a positive manner. With Monet as your realtor you can be assured that you and your family will be well taken care of - whether as a buyer, seller or both!    

Created with Sketch.

- Sheila van As 2020

Created with Sketch.

We have used a different Realtor for every purchase and sale in the past, so I never really understood people who would say they had a “Realtor for life”, until I met Monet.She is a true professional, a gifted salesperson and an expert in Real Estate.There is nothing she can’t handle, and her calmness makes you realize very quickly that you are in good hands.On top of it all, she has a warmth that made us feel like a friend was walking in the door from the first time we met her.The best decision you will make is getting Monet in your corner, and you won’t regret it.  

Created with Sketch.

- Allen Gibson 2020

Created with Sketch.

Throughout this period of unprecedented challenge  arising from the pandemic Monet managed every element of our sale process with her unique balance of consummate professionalism and exquisite charm. Monet in every way met, and in several aspects surpassed, our very best expectations.   Whether your interest in Heritage Mountain properties embraces buying, selling or renting you can be assured  that Monet Tyler will always achieve the optimum for  her valued clients    

Created with Sketch.

- JPF August 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet's service has been exceptional and I highly recommend her. Despite the challenges of COVID and a tenanted property, she was able to drive interest and secure a sale. Monet's knowledge of the heritage mountain real estate market is second to none and she was very responsive and personable, taking care of additional details as I am out of the country. Adrian D  

Created with Sketch.

- Adrian D 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet is professional and truly cares about the best interests on every client. She took the time to ensure we had a good understanding on everything. We have had Monet help us on a few purchases and sales.. Couldn't be happier with how proactive and thorough she is. Highly Recommend.  

Created with Sketch.

- Jillian Almeida Oct 2020

Created with Sketch.

Monet has been nothing short of amazing for my family and I. Monet has maintained professional throughout the sales of two properties getting us top dollar for both with the purchase of one property while coordinating closing dates between all three so we didn't have to apply for bridge financing. Monet was there beside us leading every step of the way. She even went to the extent of hiring cleaners to ensure our new home was perfect for our arrival. Monet cares about her clients and is the most knowledgeable realtor I have worked with, reach to her if you're thinking about buying or selling. You won't be disappointed.

Created with Sketch.

- Christine Landon, Jan 2019

Created with Sketch.